Hanna
Hi! My name is Hanna Hyttinen, I'm female from Finland, I'm 16 years old and i play volleyball. I like to speak english and get knowing to new people. I'm also social, happy and chatty person. I have been involved in this kind of happening once before this (summer 2009 in Denmark).
 
 
Elina
Hello! I`m Elina Tanninen. 15 years old. My hobby is bacing and cooking. I like to learn new things and meet new people. In future I want to see the world and travel a lot, what I love. I look forward to our meeting. Also I was in Denmark last summer.
 
Maria
Hello! My name is Maria and I'm 16 years old girl from center of Liperi. My hobby is gym training and runing. I´m social and easygoing person. I like to get new friends and be in co-operation with them. I hope next week will be memorable for all of us.
 
Reetta
Hello! I am Reetta Kuittinen. 16 years old. I live in Liperi. I look forward to our meeting. Also I was in Denmark last summer
 
 
Riitta
I work as a youth worker in Liperi municipality. I like reading and as a hobby I train my dog. I have two sons, they are 17 and 15 years old. So I live in a teenage world both at home and at work. I love travelling.