Hey everyone :) I'm Ieva from Lithuania, 16 years old. I just love knowing new people, travelling and stuff like that, that's why I allways try to take a part in such meetings. I also have been in Denmark last summer and since then, I want to participate in all projects like that. I think it's a great way to find new friends and practise your english :) Can't wait to come to Finland!!

 

Sonata
Hei, Suomi!

 

We have met in Denmark last year and I am very much looking forward to

meet you all again in Finland!

Waiting for the football at a wet bog and Finnish sauna, great fish soup

and many other things! :) I have never been in Finland before and it's a

very nice feeling to wait for so many new experiences in one week.

 

Greetings from a very hot Vilnius,

Sonata

Lithuanian group leader

Gabija
Hi. I am Gabija. I'm 16 years old. I attend art school. I like to
travel, but I never was in Finland. I speak better german than english.
So, I'm little afraid.